Football Latest - Liverpool

Liverpool Results

Sun 21st May 2017 3:00pm
Liverpool
-1 - -1
Middlesbrough
Sun 14th May 2017 2:15pm
West Ham United
0 - 4
Liverpool
Sun 7th May 2017 1:30pm
Liverpool
0 - 0
Southampton
Mon 1st May 2017 8:00pm
Watford
0 - 1
Liverpool
Sun 23rd April 2017 4:30pm
Liverpool
1 - 2
Crystal Palace
Sun 16th April 2017 1:30pm
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 1
Liverpool
Sat 8th April 2017 3:00pm
Stoke City
1 - 2
Liverpool
Wed 5th April 2017 8:00pm
Liverpool
2 - 2
AFC Bournemouth
Sat 1st April 2017 12:30pm
Liverpool
3 - 1
Everton
Sun 19th March 2017 4:30pm
Manchester City
1 - 1
Liverpool
Sun 12th March 2017 4:00pm
Liverpool
2 - 1
Burnley
Sat 4th March 2017 5:30pm
Liverpool
3 - 1
Arsenal
Mon 27th February 2017 8:00pm
Leicester City
3 - 1
Liverpool
Sat 11th February 2017 5:30pm
Liverpool
2 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 4th February 2017 3:00pm
Hull City
2 - 0
Liverpool
Tue 31st January 2017 8:00pm
Liverpool
1 - 1
Chelsea
Sat 28th January 2017 12:30pm
FA Cup
Liverpool
1 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wed 25th January 2017 8:00pm
League Cup
Liverpool
0 - 1
Southampton
Sat 21st January 2017 12:30pm
Liverpool
2 - 3
Swansea City
Wed 18th January 2017 7:45pm
FA Cup
Plymouth Argyle
0 - 1
Liverpool
Sun 15th January 2017 4:00pm
Manchester United
1 - 1
Liverpool
Wed 11th January 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Southampton
1 - 0
Liverpool
Sun 8th January 2017 1:30pm
FA Cup
Liverpool
0 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Mon 2nd January 2017 3:00pm
Sunderland
2 - 2
Liverpool
Sat 31st December 2016 5:30pm
Liverpool
1 - 0
Manchester City
Tue 27th December 2016 5:15pm
Liverpool
4 - 1
Stoke City
Mon 19th December 2016 8:00pm
Everton
0 - 1
Liverpool
Wed 14th December 2016 7:45pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 3
Liverpool
Sun 11th December 2016 4:30pm
Liverpool
2 - 2
West Ham United
Sun 4th December 2016 1:30pm
AFC Bournemouth
4 - 3
Liverpool
Tue 29th November 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Liverpool
2 - 0
Leeds United
Sat 26th November 2016 3:00pm
Liverpool
2 - 0
Sunderland
Sat 19th November 2016 3:00pm
Southampton
0 - 0
Liverpool
Sun 6th November 2016 2:15pm
Liverpool
6 - 1
Watford
Sat 29th October 2016 5:30pm
Crystal Palace
2 - 4
Liverpool
Tue 25th October 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Liverpool
2 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 22nd October 2016 5:30pm
Liverpool
2 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
Mon 17th October 2016 8:00pm
Liverpool
0 - 0
Manchester United
Sat 1st October 2016 12:30pm
Swansea City
1 - 2
Liverpool
Sat 24th September 2016 3:00pm
Liverpool
5 - 1
Hull City
Tue 20th September 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Derby County
0 - 3
Liverpool
Fri 16th September 2016 8:00pm
Chelsea
1 - 2
Liverpool
Sat 10th September 2016 5:30pm
Liverpool
4 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 27th August 2016 12:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 1
Liverpool
Tue 23rd August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Burton Albion
0 - 5
Liverpool
Sat 20th August 2016 3:00pm
Burnley
2 - 0
Liverpool
Sun 14th August 2016 4:00pm
Arsenal
3 - 4
Liverpool

Liverpool's Results
May 21Middlesbrough-1 - -1H
May 14West Ham United4 - 0A
May 7Southampton0 - 0H
More Results
Liverpool's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Chelsea374890
2Tottenham364980
3Liverpool373373
4Man City363472
5Arsenal362969
Full Table

sml