Football Latest - Liverpool

Premier League Fixtures

Sunday 24th September 2017

Brighton and Hove AlbionvNewcastle United

Monday 25th September 2017

ArsenalvWest Bromwich Albion

Monday 16th October 2017

Leicester CityvWest Bromwich Albion

Friday 20th October 2017

West Ham UnitedvBrighton and Hove Albion

Sunday 22nd October 2017

EvertonvArsenal
Tottenham HotspurvLiverpool

Monday 23rd October 2017

ChelseavWatford

Monday 30th October 2017

BurnleyvNewcastle United

Sunday 19th November 2017

WatfordvWest Ham United

Monday 20th November 2017

Brighton and Hove AlbionvStoke City

Friday 24th November 2017

West Ham UnitedvLeicester City

Sunday 10th December 2017

LiverpoolvEverton
SouthamptonvArsenal

Liverpool's Results
Sep 19Leicester City0 - 2A
Sep 16Burnley1 - 1H
Sep 9Manchester City0 - 5A
More Results
Liverpool's Fixtures
Sep 23Leicester CityA
Oct 1Newcastle UnitedA
Oct 14Manchester UnitedH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
6Huddersfield528
7Burnley518
8Liverpool508
9Southampton508
10WBA508
Full Table

sml