Football Latest - Liverpool

Liverpool Results

Sun 11th November 2018 12:00pm
Liverpool
-1 - -1
Fulham
Sat 3rd November 2018 5:30pm
Arsenal
1 - 1
Liverpool
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Liverpool
4 - 1
Cardiff City
Sat 20th October 2018 5:30pm
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Liverpool
Sun 7th October 2018 4:30pm
Liverpool
0 - 0
Manchester City
Sat 29th September 2018 5:30pm
Chelsea
1 - 1
Liverpool
Wed 26th September 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Liverpool
1 - 2
Chelsea
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Liverpool
3 - 0
Southampton
Sat 15th September 2018 12:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 2
Liverpool
Sat 1st September 2018 12:30pm
Leicester City
1 - 2
Liverpool
Sat 25th August 2018 5:30pm
Liverpool
1 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion
Mon 20th August 2018 8:00pm
Crystal Palace
0 - 2
Liverpool
Sun 12th August 2018 1:30pm
Liverpool
4 - 0
West Ham United

Liverpool's Results
Nov 11Fulham-1 - -1H
Nov 3Arsenal1 - 1A
Oct 27Cardiff City4 - 1H
More Results
Liverpool's Fixtures
Nov 24WatfordA
Dec 2EvertonH
Dec 5BurnleyA
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Man City112929
2Chelsea111927
3Liverpool111627
4Tottenham11924
5Arsenal111123
Full Table

sml